Has anyone heard of or used http://www.cpwclearance.co.uk - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Has anyone heard of or used http://www.cpwclearance.co.uk

X10 Avatar
1d, 3m agoPosted 1 decade, 3 months ago
Hello all,
Has anyone heard of or used http://www.cpwclearance.co.ukhttp://www.cpwclearance.co.uk - Carphone Warehouse Clearance.

They don't appear to be affiliated with The Carphone Warehouse, though they do make an effort to make it look that way.
They claim they are part of The Carphone Warehouse Ltd., but The Carphone Warehouse is known as The Carphone Warehouse Group PLC.
There is even an image of Mowbli on one of the pages, I don't know if that is legal or not.
They're not listed in QuidCo either.
I was just wondering if anyone has used them before as they have been advertising in the London free Metro newspaper.

X10 Avatar
1d, 3m agoPosted 1 decade, 3 months ago

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
its an e2save site, which is part of the carphone warehouse. if you look at the buy buttons they are linked to http://cpwclearance.e2save.com/. lots of sites just sell e2save phones.
It's actually a white-label e2save affiliate site. You're better off just using e2save so you can get the QuidCo cashback. ;)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!