Has anyone ordered from this site before? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Has anyone ordered from this site before?

shacal Avatar
6y, 2m agoPosted 6 years, 2 months ago
Just wanting to know (before i decide to order) if anyone has actually used this site and if so was it all ok ? thanks

shacal Avatar
6y, 2m agoPosted 6 years, 2 months ago

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
1 Like #1
R4 cards are now illegal, so no idea why they are still selling them - http://www.geek.com/articles/games/nintendo-ds-r4-cartridges-now-illegal-in-the-uk-20100728/

Edit: No phone number / email / address on site, and private details on domain

tim wills

Registrant type:
Non-UK Individual

Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.

Edited By: faevilangel on Sep 16, 2010 15:54: ^
Looks just like r4i.co.uk who when R4 type cards were deemed illegal immediately shut up shop and fled with the money.
as above-no uk site should be selling these,Im guessing you will lose your money
Ok thanks for the quick comments it's a no-no then!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!