Has anyone used the website?? latestdvd09.com - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Has anyone used the website?? latestdvd09.com

jellybaby Avatar
7y, 8m agoPosted 7 years, 8 months ago
I was doing a search for dvd's for the kids to watch in the car and came accross this website. I was just seeing if anyone has used them before and if so what where they like. The mian thing that's worrying me is that there is no address, not that I can see anyway. They don't come boxed but for £3.99/£4.99 I wouldn't expect them to. Any help on this would be great. Thanx
jellybaby Avatar
7y, 8m agoPosted 7 years, 8 months ago

All Comments

(6) Jump to unreadPost a comment
them films arent even out yet, so they must be copys?

LOL, first DVD on offer the not released Wolverine region free for £3.99, they are selling fakes
dvd9 is a type of pirated film i think , or the type of disk they use to pirate films , something like that anyway , try thai dvd type it in google
1 Like #4
but the definitely pirate copys
1 Like #5
All copies and the Top 5 in that list are only at CAM version at the min so will be pretty rubbish quality.

ThiaDVD.biz is the best one if you are after these
Thanx everyone for you help. I'll have a look at that thiadvd.biz. :thumbsup:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!