has anyone used this company - www.manfords.com - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

has anyone used this company - www.manfords.com

hamza123 Avatar
6y, 3m agoPosted 6 years, 3 months ago
just wondering if anyone had used them before and if they are reliable?

Other Links From Manfords:
hamza123 Avatar
6y, 3m agoPosted 6 years, 3 months ago

All Comments

(6) Jump to unreadPost a comment
i have tried to buy from them but it wouldnt let me checkout, have sent them an email and now await a reply?
i have tried to buy off them too and also had problems. i too still wait a reply on the last TWO messages ive sent them. VERY FRUSTRATING as I was trying to get some christmas pressies sorted with them. let me know if any of you manage to actually buy off them
I wouldn't trust them...they keep coming up if I search google for Carrera bikes which is a halfords own brand....seems very odd.
I also tried to buy a cardigan from them- again i registered but no reply. I'm worried as i gave details to them (adress- fortunately no bank details) but now they don't exist online.
not used the site but i hear their kids have a great band....
inb4 someone corrects me on the band name ....

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!