Daym, wanted to restore my iPhone to when I got it from the previous seller. About 2 days back I had the option to restore it to a backup of my choice and the previous owners profile appeared.
However, when today I went back to restore that profile is no longer there, instead it states unknown profile. I chose that option but it doesn't seem to have changed anything!
Any idea how I can restore it to such state before I take it in to be repaired?
Would appreciate it soooo much!