I created a Facebook page a couple of years back to see what it was all about and quickly decided that I didn't want people knowing all about me on line. As such, I cancelled and deleted my profile - or so I thought.
I am now horrified to find my details still there!!! Also, I can't find any link to say how to cancel and can't remenber how I did it before (although it obviously didn't work before and I remember it being awkward then).
Anyone know how I can make sure I am permanently removed?