If i delete and re-install I tunes do i lose everything? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

If i delete and re-install I tunes do i lose everything?

£0.00 @
I got a problem syncing and the only thing ppl are saying is to delete and reinstall itunes Can anyone help Ta
JBAUERBEATSJBOND Avatar
6y, 3m agoPosted 6 years, 3 months ago
I got a problem syncing and the only thing ppl are saying is to delete and reinstall itunes

Can anyone help
Ta
Tags:
JBAUERBEATSJBOND Avatar
6y, 3m agoPosted 6 years, 3 months ago
Options

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
keep the media library eg copy it then place it back to where itunes default install library is or if you changed it place it there


http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en&newwindow=1&safe=off&biw=1899&bih=875&q=backup+itunes&aq=f&aqi=&aql=&oq=&gs_rfai=

Edited By: dontasciime on Nov 22, 2010 15:13
#2
Be careful. This happened to me and I didn't lose my music but iTunes library messed up and I had two copies of every song showing. Was such a pain to delete all the duplicates
banned#3
You should be OK take a shot at it.


Let us know how you got on. lol.
#4
thanks everyone

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Looking for Twitter login?
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!