iTunes Question - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

iTunes Question

JohnCenaFan Avatar
banned6y, 5m agoPosted 6 years, 5 months ago
When I restore my iPod back to official 3.1.3 FW I know I will lose my data but do they get deleted on iTunes as well.
Tags:
Other Links From iTunes:
JohnCenaFan Avatar
banned6y, 5m agoPosted 6 years, 5 months ago
Options

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
If your just Restoring back to 3.1.3, it'll only delete the music from Your ipod not your Itunes Libaray
banned#2
Gresty
If your just Restoring back to 3.1.3, it'll only delete the music from Your ipod not your Itunes Libaray


thanks does the same go for games as well (restoring from Sipirt jailbreak)
#3
Everything Thats in your Libaray Will still be there, I think, if its in your libaray and on your computer it'll still be there :D

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!