lookangoo.com - has anyone delt here? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

lookangoo.com - has anyone delt here?

Tanchi Avatar
8y, 5m agoPosted 8 years, 5 months ago
Hi All,

Just wondering if anyone has done and dealings on this website?

it looks a bit dogy to me, as I was looking at their soundsound systems and found the cheapest one to be around the £28 mark plus free delivery.

all looks a bit fishy, also when you go thro the payment process as soon as you click continue I get a error.

any thoughts?

Other Links From Here:
Tanchi Avatar
8y, 5m agoPosted 8 years, 5 months ago

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Probably better off posted in misc. OP, you'll get more feedback in there.

Ask a mod to move it for you :)
weird one - i tried buying something off them today, not thinking was for a friend, they ended up asking me to western union money to italy, google their phone number and you'll see they had another shop. spicy...
Based in :
Main Office USA: 6120 SE 15th St, Oklahoma City, OK, 73110,USA

Warehouse in Italy also.

Wouldn't touch them with your pasta let alone mine.
Look and read here: http://lookangoo.com/about_us.php?osCsid=51e9cab04ba18de77474efdc2fb7c3ae
Thanks, i notied i posted in the wrong section after i seen some other posts like "how do i post a deal" etc..

Mod pls move ty^^

ty for replys
Moved to misc forum as feedback forum is for HUKD issues. Thanks :)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!