Nexus 7 3G for £139 on eBay? Legit?
I've been looking for the best deal on Nexus 7 as I'm upgrading to 32GB model and stumbles accross this? What do you think guys/girls? Legit?
The person takes paypal and has sold few items before (not too many).
The price is appealing and listed as comes straight from manufacturer.
Quick Feedback guys? I al ready to buy right now...
Link: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/BNIB-ASUS-GOOGLE-NEXUS-32GB-3G-WI-FI-7-INCH-BLACK-ANDROID-TABLET-WIFI-UNLOCKED-/110985966197?pt=UK_iPad_Tablets_eReaders&hash=item19d7477275&_uhb=1

All Comments (21)
Jump to unread Post a CommentEdited By: cdm22 on Dec 06, 2012 20:52
Says it all ............
Edited By: dbhoy on Dec 06, 2012 20:53
and seeing as the t&c s are ripped off from this seller http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/kickmobiles-ltd/
Contact: AB43 9PQ
1. So totally other side of England
2. Not business registered seller.
3. Agree with others about feedback. sounds like a dormant account has been hacked.
wouldn't touch it..totally sounds dodgy
You're the odd one out :p You sure you had nothing to do with it? (_;)
I did too and also sent a message to the other seller whose terms and conditions they had copied, including their phone numbers.