PS3 Help - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

PS3 Help

Aran10 Avatar
7y, 2w agoPosted 7 years, 2 weeks ago
So here we go:

i made a new ps3 user, and then a new ps3 account with my new email address, now im wondering if i can delete my new user and then still log-in with my new email address on my old account?
Aran10 Avatar
7y, 2w agoPosted 7 years, 2 weeks ago

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
no i dont think so, you would have to log on to psn network and update your details ie new email and use the same account

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!