hi, i have a home network... i shared my docs in the network sharing folder.. then i wanted to disable it. so i deleted it from there.. now i have my my docs folder lost.. all my pics, mp3, movies,data all lost.. ma pc is a lyk a empty notebook :(
im using vista premium... anyone can help me undo my mistake..
please help me,..
i hope some smarty cud help me out :D