Tazbar.Com - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit


Tanchi Avatar
8y, 1m agoPosted 8 years, 1 month ago
Hi All,

Has anyone bought anything from Tazbar.com ?
I've found somthing that I want from the site but it looks a littile bit off.. ?

Any Feedback would be great.

Tanchi Avatar
8y, 1m agoPosted 8 years, 1 month ago

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
[mod] 1 Like #1
It's an auction site so it depends on the individual you are buying from.
1 Like #2
I had items listed on there for weeks & never sold a thing !! they've been going for a few years now & as said above is an auction site so it would all depend on the seller .. as Ebay check the sellers feedback etc before buying.
1 Like #3
its a very slow moving auction site, my mum used it for a while but the sales are dire compared to rip off land (ebay)
Thanks for all your help guys, rep added

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!