Tell me please..... - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Tell me please.....

MissBehave Avatar
suspended6y, 10m agoPosted 6 years, 10 months ago
All about yourselves!

Where you from? What music do you like? What floats your boat? Etc....etc!

Come on....it's cold & snowy & I have cabin fever :(
MissBehave Avatar
suspended6y, 10m agoPosted 6 years, 10 months ago
Options

All Comments

(11) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
I am from EARTH
I like ALL MUSIC
HUKD floats my boat
#2
i'm from a little town just outside Glasgow
I like most types of music, but live weller
air in the hull and water underneath floats my boat
#3
think the avatar sez it all lols
#4
From Luton living in Lichfield
Music varied
Love my Family
Reading is a passion as is MOTO GP and bikes in general
Life floats my boat and how lucky I am to be healthy and happy.
suspended#5
I live in london... but orginally from further down south. I am 22 my bday is in march. I love clothes bag and shoes and anything sparkley, i am a girly girl :) i also like grime ,RnB, hiphop et music. At the mo i have a low cut black long top and black legging, and watching the disney channel :)
#6
I am Claire, I am 22 and I live in Portsmouth. I have 2 children, boy who is 2 and a girl who is 7 months. I am married and love my family. I like most music but love Robbie and I love a bit of cheese! I am a real girly girl, love pink, purple and anything sparkly! I am currently snowed in and watching disney channel with my kids :)
suspended#7
Well hello there everybody :w00t:

I'm very very very old (33, 34 in March :x)

I have 4 kids (3 but count husband as 1)

Live near Bath but born & raised in Bristol.

Like all types of music & festivals. Used to like going to Creamfields and Global gathering but 2009 was a tame year for me (Was pregnant & got married) & tried Download festival instead.

Currently watching WWE on sky sports HD & watching husbando tidy up :w00t:

Nice to meet ya all :)
suspended#8
:friends::friends::friends::friends:
#9
I am 40, live about 5 miles outside of Glasgow - nearer to Loch Lomond which is my dream place to chill out and go with son dog and hubby most weekends to blow away the cobwebs. Married couple of weeks ago, and my interests are reading (am such a bookworm and get through two books each week), love shopping and always doing my house up. Also love getting involved in my sons activities and walking old Haggis our dog.

Hi !
#10
I'm from Barry (from gavin & stacey fame)
Married with our first baby due april (ikkle girl)
Totally eclectic music taste from Slipknot to Lily allen and everything inbetween
Love Liverpool Fc. / My Family / Laughing
Currently Watching Come dine with me, Eating peanuts & drinking cider
suspended#11
Congrats on wedding :) Are you used to being a Mrs yet?

I still find it weird & I got married in August!

I love going to Barry :)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!