Whatsapp group chat - just posted a message and need to delete it before the other members of the group ready it..
how the freakin' hell do I do this???!!!!!
I can delete it on my phone but it'll still be visible on the others'..what if the 'creator' of the group deletes the group? will chat history go with it??