who is mistorange.ru ? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

who is mistorange.ru ?

goldmax Avatar
banned6y, 6m agoPosted 6 years, 6 months ago
some watch firm sent me this as a link- http://mistorange.ru , have not clicked it but can't find anything on google , any ideas ??
goldmax Avatar
banned6y, 6m agoPosted 6 years, 6 months ago

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
nserver: ns1.burnmedia.ru.
nserver: ns1.grafichost.ru.
nserver: ns2.burnmedia.ru.
nserver: ns2.grafichost.ru.
person: Private Person
phone: +7 812 3203370
e-mail: [email protected]

registrar: NAUNET-REG-RIPN
created: 2010.07.13
paid-till: 2011.07.13
source: TCI
domain: MISTORANGE.RUnserver: ns1.burnmedia.ru.nserver: ns1.grafichost.ru.nserver: ns2.burnmedia.ru.nserver: ns2.grafichost.ru.state: REGISTERED, DELEGATED, UNVERIFIEDperson: Private Personphone: +7 812 3203370e-mail: [email protected]registrar: NAUNET-REG-RIPNcreated: 2010.07.13paid-till: 2011.07.13source: TCI
what the heck does this tell me ?
RIGHT have just checked this site with Mcaffee site advisor and this site is run by russian criminals phishing for bank details , how have they got my email do you think?
well McAfee says its promoted thro spammy emails and user reviews say the details about the russian thugs

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!