Been trying this out for a few days so thought I'd post my findings so people are aware of why it is so bad.
1. It does not do a true sync therefore if you delete files on your hard drive, they still remain forever in your backup repository.
2. You cannot delete files from a backup. You have to delete the entire backup.
3. Considering points 2 & 3 above, this means your backup repository will just get bigger and bigger.
4. If you select folders manually to backup, it ignores your settings. E.G. I selected my user folder to be backed up but not sub-folder DOWNLOADS. It still backed up about half of the sub-folders in this folder! And you cannot get to the sub-folders to unselect them either.
5. If you point the backup to back up to an external device (e.g. external hard drive) and have a schedule to say run weekly, then if the external device is not connected when it tries to backup, then it just doesnt perform the backup. The problem here is that no warning is presented to warn you ever that the backup was missed.
I suggest using Acronis True Image until these bugs are fixed.