WWDC - ANywhere I can watch it live? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

WWDC - ANywhere I can watch it live?

ScarboroughKID Avatar
7y, 7m agoPosted 7 years, 7 months ago
Hey,

Does anyone know of a place that is streaming the Apple keynote from this evening, or are the live blogs the only way to view/hear of it?

Thanks
Tags:
ScarboroughKID Avatar
7y, 7m agoPosted 7 years, 7 months ago
Options

All Comments

(51) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
Page:
#1
I wondered how long before this thread would appear, lets face it we only wanna know if theres gonna be a new iphone.
#2
cant watch it live but Macrumors do a good live coverage through text and photo.

Just go to their website and its on their front page, no need to refresh.
#3
#4
live blogs only,Apple put up the video a couple of hours after
#5
I would also like to know about this :)

I believe it starts at 5pm GMT?
#6
livingthelife07
I would also like to know about this :)

I believe it starts at 5pm GMT?


10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 6pm GMT :thumbsup:
#7
On the site it states, come back at 6pm. So hopefully then! Bring on new iPhone!
#8
6pm GMT.

Nowhere streams live video or audio for this event
#9
MinstrelMan
10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 6pm GMT :thumbsup:


Oh my bad :oops:
#10
Ok, thanks everyone.
#11
$99 dollar iPhone?

you heard it here first lol.

thats basically all it will be i bet
#12
Is it 6pm GMT or 6pm BST?
#13
6pm BST
#14
lol got him
#15
hahaha
#16
ANyone watching it then?
#17
New 15" Macbook Pro announced

now with SD card slot,new screen & SSD options,faster processor as well

will be cheaper prices as well
#18
1699 Usd
#19
13" macbook updates as well with sd card slots and better screen and specs and firewire
#20
Taking ages to load!
#21
all macbooks now called macbook pro!!
#22
macbook air also being updated
#23
bigging up Snow Leopard at the moment
#24
new mail and safari available now
#25
Urgh, come on and get to the iPhone.....
#26
mum2b
Urgh, come on and get to the iPhone.....


always at the end
#27
boothy
always at the end


What time is then end? If you know what i mean :)
#28
yey, iphone time.
banned#29
we got to read about the 3.0 os first :(
#30
ffs, is there new iphone?
is so when? and how much.... thats all i wanna know lol
banned#31
MinstrelMan
ffs, is there new iphone?
is so when? and how much.... thats all i wanna know lol


thats all everyones waiting for :-D
banned#32
find my iphone service seems good
#33
you have to wonder how secure "find my iphone" will be if you can remotly wipe all data from it
banned#34
confirmed new iphone wooohooo! 3gs
banned#35
s stands for speed

looks are the same but new insides

3mp camera and video

liking the voice control interface
#36
bam.........
#37
19th june will do for me, hope thats uk release date too
#38
i daught we will have the same release day as the USA
#39
already stated it is
#40
anyone notice o2 site is running quite slow? maybe an update

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!