www.alertpay.com ? ? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

www.alertpay.com ? ?

james_lfc Avatar
7y, 1w agoPosted 7 years, 1 week ago
Hi everyone,

I am thinking of buying something off preloved and I offered to pay via paypal but he said ...

"I dont actually use paypal now due to being conned by nigerian scammers but i do deal with alertpay the site is http://www.alertpay.com. if you would like to make an account like them and pay by that as it is the same as paypal which keeps you covered etc"

What do you reckon to that ?

james_lfc Avatar
7y, 1w agoPosted 7 years, 1 week ago

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
hmm, i would def say no. seems a bit dodgy


good and bad I personally have never heard of these and wouldnt feel comfy using it
As sicknotexxx said, there are mixed reviews about this company. They however have a 'satisfactory' rating with BBB. I would suggest stay away if possible.
Thanks everyone, i will be giving it a miss :)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!