www dot ukdvdboxset dot com??? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

www dot ukdvdboxset dot com???

maryk_88 Avatar
6y, 8m agoPosted 6 years, 8 months ago
Does anyone have experience good/bad with this website?

I did a search for The Wire complete boxset 1-5 and this website came up with a stunning price of £38.41. I'm not so sure about it as find-dvd comes in at £59.99 cheapest.

Does anyone have some advice to offer here? I'm told it's the one to watch, and I'm coming to the end of the West Wing, so I need something to follow on. (Have seen 6ft under and loved it)

thanks in advance
maryk_88 Avatar
6y, 8m agoPosted 6 years, 8 months ago

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Did you read their 'about us' page?

"ukdvdboxset.com is one of the biggest e-commercial companies in Hongkong"

"Attention: All dvds from our website are region 0 dvds, they can play on region 1/2/4 DvDplayers and on NTSC/PLA TV. When you received a dvd that marked with region 1/2 and ntsc/pla on the box set, please don't worry about it; the dvds can paly on you dvd players."

In other words....FAKE!!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!