www.studiosales.co.uk is a scam!!!! - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

www.studiosales.co.uk is a scam!!!!

05_cheeky_monkey Avatar
9y, 1m agoPosted 9 years, 1 month ago
http://www.studiosales.co.uk is a scam!!!!

Just read this over on MSE website / forum it was posted by quar1972.

Thought i would post it here just in case anyone else has orderd anything from them or was going to!

"This site has ripped off the http://www.simplygames.com site as it offering wii consoles for £129.99 dont be fooled by this offer you will not get your goods and the authorities are already tracking down the people behind this site.

Simplygames did have wii consoles in stock yesterday but i dont know if they still do."

Dont know how accurate the info is and dont want to worry ppl but thought best to share just incase! :-(
05_cheeky_monkey Avatar
9y, 1m agoPosted 9 years, 1 month ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!