www.ugg-mall.com - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play


gemmar26 Avatar
7y, 2w agoPosted 7 years, 2 weeks ago
I was looking for some Uggs and came across this site. Has anyone ever ordered from here? Anyone know if its a real site or not?
gemmar26 Avatar
7y, 2w agoPosted 7 years, 2 weeks ago

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
I'd avoid. No way to contact the company other than email.
No mention of where it is based although the site is registered to someone in China.
It was only registered this year.
Very easy to say on your own site "Great customer service" lol

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!