Morrisons £5 off £40 spend with Sun - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
24Expired

Morrisons £5 off £40 spend with Sun

romeroe Avatar
6y, 5m agoFound 6 years, 5 months ago / expired 12 Jul 1012 July 2010
Instructions:Taken from MSE weekly email:

Pick up the The Sun (20p) everyday from Mon 5 July until Sat 10 July and The News of the World on Sun 11 July and inside you'll find a cut out voucher for £5 off £40 spend at Morrisons.

The voucher's printed each day will be valid for different dates:

* Mon 5 July voucher - valid Mon 5 - Sun 11 July
* Tues 6 July voucher - valid Mon 12 - Sun 18 July
* Weds 7 July voucher - valid Mon 19 - Sun 25 July
* Thurs 8 July voucher - valid Mon 26 July - Sun 1 Aug
* Fri 9 July voucher - valid Mon 2 - Sun 8 Aug
* Sat 10 July voucher - valid Mon 9 - Sun 15 Aug
* Sun 11 July NOTW voucher - Sun 11 - Sun 18 July

One voucher per transaction. The voucher excludes the following items: Cash back, tobacco, Saver Stamps, gift vouchers, lottery tickets and scratchcards, mobile top ups, E top ups, prescription medicines, cafe purchases, dry cleaning, concessions and purchases made from the Audio counter. The voucher's valid at all stores excluding petrol filling stations.
 
Minimum Spend:
£40
Voucher Tags:
More From The Sun:
×
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Failed
romeroe Avatar
6y, 5m agoFound 6 years, 5 months ago / expired 12 Jul 1012 July 2010
Options

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
The question is.............will Tesco take them too for those of us with no Morrisons nearby?

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!