Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
1,788 Reviews - Ed James - Ghost in the Machine (DC Scott Cullen Crime Series Book 1) Kindle Edition - Free @ Amazon
297° Expired

1,788 Reviews - Ed James - Ghost in the Machine (DC Scott Cullen Crime Series Book 1) Kindle Edition - Free @ Amazon

FREE£0.01Amazon Deals
6
Posted 11th Feb

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

1,788 ratings Scores Average 4.2/5. Paperback is £9.99 (Naturally)
For fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart McBride and Christopher Brookmyre, Ghost in the Machine is the novel that introduced readers to ambitious maverick Detective Constable Scott Cullen, whose series has set the bestseller charts alight.

With a messy divorce behind her, Caroline Adamson’s future is finally looking up. But after her mutilated body is found, police think Caroline’s ex-husband is the main suspect.

When one murder becomes three, Edinburgh faces up to the fact that it might have a serial killer in its midst. Then DC Scott Cullen of Lothian and Borders CID starts to question his superiors. Could the answer lie with Schoolbook, the latest social media craze to hit the city? Cullen has only been in the job for three months but he’s determined to prove himself, and equally as determined that the right person faces justice. As things take an even darker, personal turn, Cullen realises that he must look closer to home for the answer – before it’s too late.

A gritty, gripping and wholly satisfying modern crime novel, Ghost in the Machine asks the questions we don’t like to ask ourselves. Are we ever safe online, and how do we know who to trust?

Product details

Format: Kindle Edition
File Size: 3007 KB
Print Length: 326 pages
Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
Language: English
ASIN: B007U7GQHM
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Community Updates

Groups

6 Comments
Boz you thank
Edited by: "Yusuf_Limalia" 11th Feb
Thanks Boz..
Thanks again Boz
99p now
a bit off topic, but has anyone seen any links to any archive video from early days Channel 4 series Ghost in the Machine?
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text