18 Hits of Abba CD - £2.99 (free delivery) @ HMV

18 Hits of Abba CD - £2.99 (free delivery) @ HMV

Found 14th Oct 2008
With the exception of three tracks that are in German, Swedish and French this seems to be a good deal.

Track listing
1. Winner Takes It All
2. Super Trouper
3. Waterloo
4. Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)
5. Name Of The Game
6. Ring Ring
7. I Do I Do I Do I Do I Do
8. SOS
9. Fernando
10. Hasta Manana
11. Mamma Mia
12. Lay All Your Love On Me
13. Thank You For The Music
14. Happy New Year
15. Honey Honey [Swedish version]
16. Waterloo [French version]
17. Ring Ring [German version]
18. Dame Dame Dame

1 Comment

It's too bad my all time favourite Abba song isn't on this compilation.

Check out this link for a tune called Watchout, which believe it or not, is a proper hard rock song (if a bit glam) by Abba! :whistling:

Post a comment