Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
30+ FREE courses on Udemy : professional development, Adobe training, certification courses and more
335° Expired

30+ FREE courses on Udemy : professional development, Adobe training, certification courses and more

FREE£0.01Udemy Deals
335° Expired
30+ FREE courses on Udemy : professional development, Adobe training, certification courses and more
Posted 28th Apr 2021

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Keep you brain active with today’s list of free courses.
Have fun, be smart x

42h 37m The Complete Business & Marketing Course - 23 Courses in 1 udemy.com/course/the-complete-business-marketing-course/?couponCode=95E87B78180B56C19CE7 2 Days left at this price!

The 30 Days Challenge to Better Motivate Yourself and Others | Udemy

1h 15m How To Achieve Your Personal Goals In 12 Months udemy.com/course/how-to-achieve-anything-you-want-in-12-months/?couponCode=C2AFA38C0BC69C23FDB0 2 Days left at this price!

4h 56m Transformational Leadership - Leadership Course & Training udemy.com/course/transformational-leadership-training-course/?couponCode=7836F179ACAE9256C151 2 Days left at this price!

0h 38m Learning Business Etiquette udemy.com/course/learning-business-etiquette-q/?couponCode=APR2021 2 Days left at this price!

1h 5m How To Boost Your Productivity and Achieve Your Goals udemy.com/course/how-to-boost-your-productivity-and-achieve-your-goals/?couponCode=EEA1A10B6503FFFF5E4A 2 Days left at this price!

0h 48m Hiring Process: Talent Management udemy.com/course/hiring-process-talent-management/?couponCode=APRIL.2021 2 Days left at this price!

1h 46m How To Validate Your Idea And Succeed In Business udemy.com/course/how-to-validate-your-idea-and-succeed-in-business/?couponCode=99721923D81125676FAD 2 Days left at this price!

5h 59m Secrets Of Psychology - Why People Do The Things They Do udemy.com/course/secrets-of-psychology/?couponCode=0D93697594F121F9D728 2 Days left at this price!

1h 7m Customer Experience Management: Brand Purpose & Leadership udemy.com/course/customer-experience-management-brand-purpose-leadership/?couponCode=9A1AD77E79B26DB53D19 2 Days left at this price!

1h 58m The Complete Touch Typing Masterclass: Master Touch Typing udemy.com/course/the-complete-touch-typing-masterclass-master-touch-typing/?couponCode=GIFTDAY 2 Days left at this price!

10h 25m EASY way to learn PYTHON for Beginners - 2021 udemy.com/course/easy-way-to-learn-python-for-beginners-2021/?couponCode=LEARNING 2 Days left at this price!

35h 24m Microsoft Advanced Excel: Advanced Training [2021] freebiesglobal.com/microsoft-advanced-excel-advanced-training-2021 2 Days left at this price!

28h 39m 2021 Data Science & Machine Learning with R from A-Z Course udemy.com/course/data-science-and-machine-learning-with-r-from-a-z/?couponCode=2A30D399C2798207C7E2 2 Days left at this price!

4h 4m Microsoft Excel Masterclass for Business Managers udemy.com/course/microsoft-excel-masterclass-complete-and-concise/?couponCode=XLFREAPR 2 Days left at this price!

10h 48m Google BigQuery & PostgreSQL : Big Query for Data Analysis udemy.com/course/google-bigquery-and-postgresql-sql-for-data-analysis/?couponCode=APRBQFRE 1 Day left at this price!

3h 4m Ms Excel/Excel 2021 - The Complete Introduction to Excel udemy.com/course/microsoft-excel-the-complete-intro/?couponCode=4A9DC2EBC2037973900F 2 Days left at this price!

6h 56m Data Analysis Real world use-cases- Hands on Python udemy.com/course/data-analysis-real-world-use-cases-hands-on-python/?couponCode=APR_END 1 Day left at this price!

3h 39m Python GUI | Project in Python: Build a Sign In system udemy.com/course/practical-project-in-python-and-qml3/?couponCode=965916F9C4488DE45CF9 2 Days left at this price!
Community Updates
7 Comments
Post a comment