2CD Hits of Billy Fury £1.03 (use for Amazon free shipping)

2CD Hits of Billy Fury £1.03 (use for Amazon free shipping)

Found 2nd Aug 2013
For those of you looking for an Amazon free shipping item for your order, you cant go far wrong with this.....

Educate yourself in what early 60's rock n' roll sounded like!

CD 1
1. Jealousy
2. Halfway To Paradise
3. Like I've Never Been Gone
4. When Will You Say I Love You
5. 'd Never Find Another You
6. Last Night Was Made For Love
7. Collette
8. In Thoughts Of You
9. Fools Errand (Do You Really Love Me Too)
10. Maybe Tomorrow
CD 2
1. It's Only Make Believe
2. Once Upon A Dream
3. A Thousand Stars
4. That's Love
5. I Will
6. Somebody Else's Girl
7. 'm Lost Without You
8. Run To My Lovin 'Arms
9. Wondrous Place
10. Give Me Your World

All original recordings.

If this post helps to educate just one youngster I'll be happy!
Community Updates


fab post.great item.fury was one of the best.shame he died so young

Maybe Tomorrow
Billy Fury (Artist) | Format: Audio CD
Price: £0.99
Fulfilled by Amazon
Track Listings
1. Maybe Tomorrow
2. Colette
3. Thats Love
4. Wondrous Place
5. Halfway To Paradise
6. Jealousy
7. Ill Never Find Another You
8. Last Night Was Made For Love
9. Once Upon A Dream
10. Like Ive Never Been Gone
11. When Will You Say I Love You
12. I Will
13. Its Only Make Believe
14. In Thoughts Of You
My mum loved him-have some heat
Now shipping in 7 - 11 business days... even better... add to your order that does not qualify for free delivery, receive your item, free postage, then go to your Amazon account and cancel this before they ship... BINGO!
Great price but calling this rock n roll is stretching it a bit.

The early british rock n rollers were mostly very soft, middle of the road.

Johnny Kidd, now that was rock n roll.
Post a comment