Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
Posted 1st Jan 2019

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Normally £20 a month so make sure you cancel!

Kaylas fitness app which has workouts and over 400 recipes

Terms & Conditions: offer permits 1 month free access to the SWEAT app and must be redeemed between 4/12/2018 12:01AM ACDT (1.31PM GMT) to 4/2/2019 11:59PM ACDT (1.29PM GMT). Offer does not apply to users with an existing active trial or active subscription, or those who have recently cancelled but are yet to finish their remaining billing cycle. Sign up must be completed via the Sweat website at join.sweat.com and the promo code must be applied at the time of sign up. Further details on how to do this can be found at support.sweat.com/hc/…des
Community Updates
5 Comments
Post a comment