4 free Delphic tracks.
I was listening a streaming radio station on Last.fm and a track started playing by this band that I quite liked and there was a link to 4 free tracks that I thought I'd share.

From last.fm:
"Delphic are an electronic/indie four piece that aim to be the future sound of Manchester mixing euphoric electronica with anthemic songs for a post dance world. They are made up of Dan Hadley (drums), James Cook (vocals), Matt Cocksedge (guitar) and Richard Boardman (synths)."

The tracks available are:
01. Alterstate
02. Counterpoint (Live in Amsterdam, 19/02/2009)
03. This Momentary (Live in Berlin, 14/02/2009)
04. Counterpoint (Paul Woolford Remix)

Worth a download if you're into electronic music. I do love a freebie so I thought I'd share.

EDIT: Twitter users can get another free track via Tweet for a track here: trkurl.com/gn3ecr
It's a non live version of Counterpoint.

1 Comment

Thanx, just found this myself !!! and the music is very good especially when free
Post a comment