Unfortunately, this deal is no longer valid
50% off Term Time Day Ticket to Butlins Bognor Regis ~ from £5 (Funfair  / Swimming inc) via LittleBird
196° Expired

50% off Term Time Day Ticket to Butlins Bognor Regis ~ from £5 (Funfair / Swimming inc) via LittleBird

2
Posted 21st Mar

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Might be a nice fun cheap day out if the kids or grandparents are driving you bonkers, quite a nice place if I recall as they’ve spent quite a bit of money on it. It includes:

•Unlimited rides on the traditional outdoor funfair

•Live daytime entertainment in the Skyline Pavilion

•OPENING THIS EASTER! the brand new pool has everything from flumes and slides to a wave pool and river rapids!

•Get active with Skyline Activities including cheerleading, hula hooping, jump rope, salsa and more!

•Catch Billie and Bonnie Bear interactive live shows from morning to evening
•Mr Tickle, Little Miss Sunshine and more are in town and there are adventures to be had

•Visit the Puppet Castle for a traditional string puppet show

•Let loose in the Tot’s indoor fair and soft play area

Plus for some extra special fun, there’s a range of affordable treats too including go-carts, climbing walls and mini-golf. (at extra cost)

Plus with delicious on-site restaurants for you to enjoy that’s dinner sorted too!

Only an hour and a half hour from Central London

Secure your amazing day out now!

Please note: All Characters and activities and entertainment are subject to change and date.

Valid Dates:

Friday 22nd March - Thursday 28th March 2019
Tuesday 2nd - Thursday 4th April 2019
Monday 6th - Thursday 9th May 2019
Tuesday 14th - Thursday 16th May 2019
Tuesday 11th - Thursday 13th June 2019
Tuesday 18th - Sunday 23rd June 2019
Friday 28th June - Thursday 18th July 2019
Monday 2nd - Thursday 5th September 2019
Friday 13th - Thursday 19th September 2019
Tuesday 1st - Thursday 3rd October 2019
Tuesday 15th - Thursday 17th October 2019
Friday 13th - Saturday 21st December 2019

A Term Time day visit means you can visit within any of the Term Time dates (ticket valid only for one visit within the dates listed above).

Please note there are dates when Butlins is closed, see this calendar before purchase.

Opening times: 10am – 8pm (last entry 3pm).

Only valid for Bognor Regis Resort
Community Updates

Groups

2 Comments
Good deal,hot from me.
Really really great day out for the family. The water parks are fantastic
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text