A Darkling Plain (Mortal Engines Quartet) Hardcover - £1 @ Poundland
82°Expired

A Darkling Plain (Mortal Engines Quartet) Hardcover - £1 @ Poundland

1
Found 18th Aug 2009
This is the final book in the Mortal Engines Quartet and is selling on Amazon for £11.69.
(Please note that the link is to Amazon for description ONLY.)

Book Description
DARKLING PLAIN is the final instalment in Philip Reeve's gripping quartet which includes MORTAL ENGINES, PREDATOR'S GOLD and INFERNAL DEVICES. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, this is a thrilling adventure story set in an inspired fantasy world, where moving cities trawl the globe.

1 Comment

Good for someone who has all the other books and needs the final one but lukewarm for me, Poundland do this quite alot with books, selling the last part of a series or book 4 of 5, Rep to OP as its a good price.
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text