AC/DC: Live At Donington [Blu-Ray] £8.95 delivered @ Base.com
AC/DC: Live At Donington [Blu-Ray] £8.95 delivered @ Base.com

AC/DC: Live At Donington [Blu-Ray] £8.95 delivered @ Base.com

Buy forBuy forBuy for£8.95
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal

AC/DC live at Castle Donington in 1991.

Track Listing:

1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. Back in Black
4. Hell Aint a Bad Place to Be
5. Heatseeker
6. Fire Your Guns
7. Jailbreak
8. The Jack
9. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
10. Moneytalks
11. Hells Bells
12. High Voltage
13. Whole Lotta Rosie
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Let There Be Rock
17. Highway to Hell
18. For Those About to Rock
Technical Details

Region B
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 1991

Genre: Blu-Ray - Music: Rock

Certificate: E Exempt from Certification

This is the best price I can find and gets top marks for audio which is pretty important with a music blu ray:)


Heat from me.

"Hello Donnington, how you doin'?!

You guys look great!

We've got some Back in Black for ya', you ready?!"

w00t! Awesome band, great live.

Ok so the deals hot ,great price , the video isn't so great though . I was very dissapointed with this and No Bull is unwatchable as a blu-ray. You are not getting anywhere near top picture quality here considering how many cameras were used (35mm) ,there's no excuses . When i got mine i just felt let down by Acdc , they seem to be releasing very poor quality films lately .
Hopefully they will bring a good blu-ray out from the last concerts they did . If you havn't already got it though it's a good price.

(be wary of Amazon reviews ,they now put the dvd and blurays together )

i like this blu ray,,,,
Post a comment