Akon Konvicted (CD) - £2.99 delivered @ CD-WOW
Akon  Konvicted (CD) - £2.99 delivered @ CD-WOW

Akon Konvicted (CD) - £2.99 delivered @ CD-WOW

Buy forBuy forBuy for£2.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Next cheapest I see this is £4.99 at HMV

Senegalese-born R&B singer Akon returns with the follow-up to his highly acclaimed debut TROUBLE. The talented vocalist shows he's able to juggle a few different R&B styles from seductive love songs ("I Wanna Love You") to deeper dirges of self-reflection ("The Rain") to heartfelt tributes to his homeland ("Mama Africa"). KONVICTED also has its share of hardcore hcdwow.com/CD/…hop, with guest appearances from Styles-P and Snoop Dogg; Eminem even checks in on the official club hit, "Smack That."

1. Shake Down
2. Blown Away
3. Smack That
4. I Wanna Love You
5. The Rain
6. Never Took The Time
7. Mama Africa
8. I Can't Wait
9. Gangsta Bop
10. Tired of Runnin'
11. Once In A While
12. Don't Matter

Post a comment