Alice In Chains: Live (CD) - £2.69 @ Base
Alice In Chains: Live (CD) - £2.69 @ Base

Alice In Chains: Live (CD) - £2.69 @ Base

Buy forBuy forBuy for£2.69
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
'Live' contains a collection of songs which spans the career of Seattle grunge band Alice In Chains. Beginning with a rare club appearance in 1990, and ending with tracks recorded on their last tour in 1996. Includes 'Dirt', 'Them Bones', and 'Would' amongst others. Originally released in 2000, the re-release follows the untimely death of lead vocalist Layne Staley from a drug overdose.

1. Bleed The Freak
2. Queen Of The Rodeo
3. Angry Chair
4. Man In The Box
5. Love Hate Love
6. Rooster
7. Would
8. Junkhead
9. Dirt (drunk & disorderly version)
10. Them Bones
11. God Am
12. Little Bitter
13. Dam That River


nice 1!

All AIC is worth owning, but I must admit the quality of this live album is not as good as I would like. The Unplugged album is better.
Post a comment