Ancora (IL Divo) CD - just £2.95 delivered !!!
Ancora (IL Divo) CD - just £2.95 delivered !!!

Ancora (IL Divo) CD - just £2.95 delivered !!!

Buy forBuy forBuy for£2.95
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Ancora (IL Divo) CD Album is just £2.95 delivered from 101cd.com

Bargain price for this album as is sold for CDWOW - £6.99, Play.com - £6.99, Tesco - £6.97 & so on..

'Ancora' is the second album from international opera quartet Il Divo. The album once again features a collection of pop and classical tracks all given the unique Il Divo treatment which tries to bridge the pop and classical divide. Also included is a special duet with the French-Canadian superstar Celine Dion.

Track Listings:
1. Heroe
2. Isabel
3. I Believe In You (Je Crois En Toi) - Il Divo & Celine Dion
4. Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
5. Si Tu Me Amas
6. Ave Maria
7. Hasta Mi Final
8. All By Myself (Solo Otra Vez)
9. En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor
10. Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
11. O Holy Night

- planet2sky

- planet2sky


Original Poster


Ancora takes original music and well-known tracks, both old and new, and turns them into unique masterpiece via their beautiful and distinctive voices. Modern classics such as Mariah Carey's Hero and Eric Carmen's All By Myself are given a refined classical twist with lyrics sung in Spanish and a rousing Italian version of Unchained Melody. Among the originals are the beautifully stripped down Si Tú Me Amas and the stunning duet I Believe In You performed in English and French with Celine Dion.


Good price for this, will make a nice prezzy for my friend

Says £4.95 now??
Post a comment