Anjunabeats Classics 01 Album MP3 Download (Digital) £1.29 @ Amazon

Anjunabeats Classics 01 Album MP3 Download (Digital) £1.29 @ Amazon

Found 24th Jun 2014
If you are a fan of Above & Beyond or dance music in general this is a good deal.

The same album is currently £6.99 on iTunes a saving of £5.70 and £7.04 on Beatport a saving of £5.75

For the first in our new classics digicomp series, we've picked out 12 tracks that have stood the test of time and cemented themselves into Anjunabeats history. Including Above & Beyond's "Tri-state" hit "Alone Tonight", Mat Zo's 2010 track "The Lost", Super8 & Tab "Suru" and fan favourite "Meet Me In Montauk" by Signalrunners.


1. Above & Beyond "Alone Tonight" (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
2. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base "Oceanic"
3. Arty "Zara"
4. Mat Zo "The Lost"
5. Andy Moor "Fake Awake"
6. Super8 & Tab "Needs To Feel" (Wippenberg Remix)
7. Signalrunners "Meet Me In Montauk"
8. Nitrous Oxide "Amnesia"
9. Luminary "Amsterdam" (Smith & Pledger Remix)
10. Parker & Hanson "Afterthought" (Heatbeat Remix)
11. Super8 & Tab "Suru"
12. Alt+F4 "Alt+F4"
13. Anjunabeats Classics 01 "Bonus DJ Mix"

Product details

Original Release Date: 4 Feb 2014
Label: Anjunabeats
Copyright: 2014 Anjunabeats
Total Length: 1:40:35
Genres: Dance & Electronic

1 Comment
Post a comment