53°
EXPIRED
Audible DOTD A Tapping At My Door by David Jackson £1.99
Audible DOTD A Tapping At My Door by David Jackson £1.99

Audible DOTD A Tapping At My Door by David Jackson £1.99

Buy forBuy forBuy for£1.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
A Tapping At My Door
Written by: David Jackson
Narrated by: Jonathan Keeble
Length: 10 hrs and 47 mins
Series: DS Nathan Cody, Book 1
Unabridged Audiobook
Release Date:07/04/2016
Publisher: Audible Studios
Whispersync for Voice-ready

Publisher's Summary
From the best-selling author of Cry Baby, the beginning of a brilliant and gripping police procedural series set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham.
A woman at home in Liverpool is disturbed by a persistent tapping at her back door. She's disturbed to discover the culprit is a raven and tries to shoo it away. Which is when the killer strikes.
DS Nathan Cody, still bearing the scars of an undercover mission that went horrifyingly wrong, is put on the case. But the police have no leads except the body of the bird - and the victim's missing eyes.
As flashbacks from his past begin to intrude, Cody realises he is battling not just a murderer but his own inner demons, too. And then the killer strikes again, and Cody realises the threat isn't to the people of Liverpool after all - it's to the police.
Following the success and acclaim of the Callum Doyle novels, A Tapping at My Door is the first instalment of David Jackson's new Nathan Cody series.

1 Comment

thankx
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text