Axiom Verge Multiverse Edition (PS Vita) - £19.97 Free Shipping @ Hitari
211°Expired

Axiom Verge Multiverse Edition (PS Vita) - £19.97 Free Shipping @ Hitari

13
Found 13th Feb
This one is for the PS Vita collectors out there.

Here's what's included:
  • Axiom Verge physical copy
  • Double-sided poster
  • World map
  • In-game weapons/items & descriptions
  • "The Art of Axiom Verge" art booklet
  • Exclusive "Making Of" documentary
Community Updates
Hitari Deals

Groups

13 Comments
Thanks.
Good lord.
Woop Woop !
Whaaaaaaaattttttt? 1987 called and it wants it's high end graphics game back.
😨
OOS.
Status of my order is still at 'Processing'
Anyone else?
jco8314 m ago

@LukeNI @mixmixi @silvercondor Anyone else who ordered still 'Status: …@LukeNI @mixmixi @silvercondor Anyone else who ordered still 'Status: Processing' ? 😞


My status is now set as 'complete' I still haven't received the order though. I'll let you know if I get any updates. Hope yours will be shipped soon!
jco8317 m ago

@LukeNI @mixmixi @silvercondor Anyone else who ordered still 'Status: …@LukeNI @mixmixi @silvercondor Anyone else who ordered still 'Status: Processing' ? 😞


Still processing here. It is Hitari so I won't be surprised if they cancel.
mixmixi1 m ago

Still processing here. It is Hitari so I won't be surprised if they cancel.


fist time I've shopped with them
Cancelled
jco8320th Feb

@LukeNI @mixmixi @silvercondor Anyone else who ordered still 'Status: …@LukeNI @mixmixi @silvercondor Anyone else who ordered still 'Status: Processing' ? 😞


This is what I got from them after dropping an email. If you have paid, I suggest contacting. There is defo no stock here and they are not going to refund until you contact them.


"This is to let you know that we are unable to process your order as this item is now sold out and we do not have a new stock delivery date for this item.

Please let me know if you wish to exchange this for anything else from our website hitari.co.uk or alternatively we can cancel this order and issue a full refund.

Our aim is to provide a convenient and efficient service and I am very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations this time around.

Thank you so much for your understanding and patience.


Kindest Regards,

Nafees"
mixmixi1 h, 19 m ago

This is what I got from them after dropping an email. If you have paid, I …This is what I got from them after dropping an email. If you have paid, I suggest contacting. There is defo no stock here and they are not going to refund until you contact them."This is to let you know that we are unable to process your order as this item is now sold out and we do not have a new stock delivery date for this item. Please let me know if you wish to exchange this for anything else from our website hitari.co.uk or alternatively we can cancel this order and issue a full refund.Our aim is to provide a convenient and efficient service and I am very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations this time around.Thank you so much for your understanding and patience.Kindest Regards,Nafees"

Yes I got the same. I tried searching their site to see if there was anything I'd like instead, but the site is very user-unfriendly. The vast majority of listings are not available, but no way of filtering results to show only in-stock items
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text