Biffy Clyro - Single 2001-2005 - Pre-Order
Biffy Clyro - Single 2001-2005 - Pre-Order

Biffy Clyro - Single 2001-2005 - Pre-Order

Buy forBuy forBuy for£5.98
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Following the Scots indie-rockers' move to major label Warner in 2007, their former label Beggars Banquet presents thiscompilation of all the singles released from the three albums the band recorded for them, 'Blackened Sky', 'The Vertigo Of Bliss' and 'Infinity Land'. Uniting mind-bogglingly technical instrumental work with amazingly melodic pop structures, this collection presents a true picture of the twisted genius - arguably diluted by their major label move - of one of the UK's very best bands.

1. 27
2. Justboy
3. 57
4. Joy Discovery Invention
5. Toys Toys Toys Choke Toys Toys Toys
6. Ideal Height
7. Questions And Answers
8. Eradicate The Doubt
9. There's No Such As A Jaggy Snake
10. Glitter And Trauma
11. My Recovery Injection
12. Only One Word Comes To Mind


Who??? :?

I hate compilations of singles, and best ofs, but i'm definitely giving this some heat!

In fact, if anyone is actually interested in them, please go and buy an album rather than this. I recommend 'The Vertigo of Bliss'.

Great band, I much prefer their older stuff. I still listen to Blackened Sky from time to time.
Post a comment