Bob Dylan - Dylan (2CD Edition) £2.99 delivered @ Play
Bob Dylan - Dylan (2CD Edition) £2.99 delivered @ Play

Bob Dylan - Dylan (2CD Edition) £2.99 delivered @ Play

Buy forBuy forBuy for£2.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Disc 1

1. Blowin' In The Wind
2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
3. Subterranean Homesick Blues
4. Mr. Tambourine Man
5. Like A Rolling Stone
6. Maggie's Farm
7. Positively 4th Street
8. Just Like A Woman
9. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
10. All Along The Watchtower
11. Lay, Lady, Lay
12. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
13. Tangled Up In Blue
14. Hurricane
15. Make You Feel My Love
16. Things Have Changed
17. Someday Baby
18. Forever Young

Disc 2 - Bonus Tracks

1. Most Likely You Go Your Way - Original Version
2. Most Likely You Go Your Way - Mark Ronson remix


Fab thanks x

Followed him around the country a few years ago on his tour. 4 concerts in 5 days and felt like a stalker


Bob's the man!


Its now £7.99

I have always wondered why the likes of Play sell a CD for £2.99, then jack the price up as soon as they sell a few copies via HotUkDeals?

I guess its all supply n demand, eh?

Let a few copies go cheaply, get people into the website when they might see something else they might want to buy, then jack up the price of the CD.


Buy it!!

deluxe3 cd edition of this has occasionally gone for £7 or so in HMV-beautiful package...reminds me of the scorpio bootlegs that some of the above posters will recognize. Looks like this:

Post a comment