Bob Dylan - The Collection £0.99 @ Choices
Bob Dylan - The Collection  £0.99 @ Choices

Bob Dylan - The Collection £0.99 @ Choices

Buy forBuy forBuy for£0.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
'The Collection' features some of Bob Dylan's best-loved songs, written and recorded throughout four decades, beginningin the early 1960s. Dylan has worked tirelessly, building areputation as one of the world's finest-ever songwriters and performers. With his enthralling, distinctive voice that forever seems to divide opinion, the Minnesota-born star is on top form here with timeless classics such as 'Like A Rolling Stone', 'Lay Lady Lay' and 'Knockin' On Heaven's Door'.

1 Blowin' In The Wind - Bob Dylan
2 Times They Are A Changin', The - Bob Dylan
3 Mr Tambourine Man - Bob Dylan
4 Like A Rolling Stone - Bob Dylan
5 Positively 4th Street - Bob Dylan
6 Rainy Day Women #12 And 35 - Bob Dylan
7 Lay Lady Lay - Bob Dylan
8 Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Bob Dylan
9 Tangled Up In Blue - Bob Dylan
10 Hurricane - Bob Dylan
11 Not Dark Yet - Bob Dylan
12 Things Have Changed - Bob Dylan


Original Poster

Thought this might be good for people who possibly dont have any Bob Dylan in their collection!

sample here:
Edited by: "daalphamale" 14th Feb 2011

Classic - buy it!

Well Worth It For Lay Lady Lay Alone - Heat Added

Now down to 99p!
Post a comment