Bridge of Spies Preview Tuesday Night at a odeon cinema near you
229°Expired

Bridge of Spies Preview Tuesday Night at a odeon cinema near you

24
Found 23rd Nov 2015
We have just a few tickets to a preview on Tuesday evening at various Odeon cinemas.

During the Cold War, an American lawyer is recruited to first defend an arrested Soviet spy in court, and then help the CIA facilitate an exchange of the spy for the Soviet captured American U2 spy plane pilot, Gary Powers.

For more info and to download tickets go to showfilmfirst.com and enter the code: 518529
Community Updates

Groups

24 Comments
You beat me to it.

Here are the places and times.

24/11/15 18:30 Basingstoke, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Belfast, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Birmingham, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Bristol, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Cardiff Atlantic Wharf, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Chelmsford, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Coventry, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Derby, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Edinburgh Wester Hailes, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Guildford, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Hatfield Galleria, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Norwich, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Sheffield, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 South Woodford, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Stoke on Trent, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Swansea, Odeon
24/11/15 18:30 Tunbridge Wells, Odeon
Edited by: "ipodtouchdude" 23rd Nov 2015
Original Poster
ipodtouchdude

You beat me to it. Here are the places and … You beat me to it. Here are the places and times.24/11/15 18:30 Basingstoke, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Belfast, Odeon 24/11/15 18:30 Birmingham, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Bristol, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Cardiff Atlantic Wharf, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Chelmsford, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Coventry, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Derby, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Edinburgh Wester Hailes, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Guildford, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Hatfield Galleria, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Norwich, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Sheffield, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 South Woodford, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Stoke on Trent, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Swansea, Odeon24/11/15 18:30 Tunbridge Wells, Odeon




Thanks
Saw this yesterday.
thanks for sharing
Anyone with a spare 2 seats for Swansea let me know. Enjoy the film!
just put 2 tickets back in for Glasgow braehead
teen54

just put 2 tickets back in for Glasgow braehead


Thnxu !!
put another 2 tickets in for braehead
Anyone got 2 tickets to spare in Birmingham? Cheers
2 spare tickets for Sheffield soon available
Saw this last night - very good
Kingston is there as well.
Hmmm could do with 2 Manchester ones?
Jayemkay

Anyone got 2 tickets to spare in Birmingham? Cheers




Thanks to whoever cancelled the tickets in Birmingham. Got two.
How do I cancel - logged into my account and don't see the cancel option - maybe I am missing something?
2 tickets just put back for Cardiff.
Thanks. Got two for Swansea just now.
You need to change the title because there are none of them near me. Perhaps you could change it to "...near some people."
Disappointing with the Stoke on Trent, Odeon. They stared the film at 6pm and not at 6:30pm so me and many others didn't get to see the film because of that. Can't wait till the Cineworld to open.
ipodtouchdude

Disappointing with the Stoke on Trent, Odeon. They stared the film at 6pm … Disappointing with the Stoke on Trent, Odeon. They stared the film at 6pm and not at 6:30pm so me and many others didn't get to see the film because of that. Can't wait till the Cineworld to open.



I was at the same showing. They started the film again at half six and offered everyone free tickets to see another film.
DontRun

I was at the same showing. They started the film again at half six and … I was at the same showing. They started the film again at half six and offered everyone free tickets to see another film.


They didn't do that for me. I complained the film started early and I said I can't watch it now because I've missed beginning and they said to me I could either sit in and watch the rest or go home. I can't get into a film that has already started and not sure what the plot is or anything about it because I missed the start. I'll go in tomorrow after work and show them your post so I can get a free ticket. They have my ticket from yesterday plus the guy that was taking tickets should remember me. I'll reprint the ticket if they don't keep them. Good job I work not far from the odeon.
Ditto, I turned up at 6.20 to be told the same thing. The projector had accidentally started at 6pm and I'd missed 20 mins of the film The guy said the manager wouldn't restart the film but I was welcome to go in having missed 21 mins of the film. Like you I like to know the plot from the beginning. Think I'll be complaining too!
Nw33

Ditto, I turned up at 6.20 to be told the same thing. The projector had … Ditto, I turned up at 6.20 to be told the same thing. The projector had accidentally started at 6pm and I'd missed 20 mins of the film The guy said the manager wouldn't restart the film but I was welcome to go in having missed 21 mins of the film. Like you I like to know the plot from the beginning. Think I'll be complaining too!



They restarted the film from the start at 6:30, so if you'd have waited 10 minutes then you'd have seen it all. They came in and apologised for the mix-up and then gave out free tickets at the end to a film of your choice, which I thought was really good of them.
I would have waited if I'd known they were going to restart it but the guy taking the tickets said they weren't. Don't worry I shall be complaining and getting my free tickets!
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text