Unfortunately, this deal has expired 13 September 2023.
Posted 11 September 2023

British Mystery Books - Ultimate Collection: Detective Novels, Thrillers & True Crime Stories: 600 Title in One Volume Kindle Edition

Shared by
Boz Super Poster
Joined in 2008

About this deal

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

More Kindle Book deals

Find more like this

See all deals

Discover more deals on our homepage

Huge - Murder Mystery Collection - From Classic Authors !!!!

Arthur Conan Doyle (Author),
Ernest Bramah (Author),
Arthur Morrison (Author),
Wilkie Collins(Author), Thomas W. Hanshew(Author),
Edgar Wallace (Author),
Frank Froest(Author),
J. S. Fletcher (Author),
C. N. Williamson (Author),
A. M. Williamson (Author),
R. Austin Freeman (Author),
E. W. Hornung (Author),
G. K. Chesterton (Author),
H. C. McNeile (Author),
Victor L. Whitechurch (Author),
Annie Haynes (Author),
Ethel Lina White (Author), Rober Barr(Author),
Isabel Ostander (Author)

Arthur Conan Doyle: Sherlock Holmes Series A Study in Scarlet The Sign of Four The Hound of the Baskervilles The Valley of Fear The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes The Return of Sherlock Holmes His Last Bow The Case Book of Sherlock Holmes Other Mysteries True Crime Stories

Edgar Wallace: Four Just Men Series Mr. J. G. Reeder Series Detective Sgt. Elk Series The Earl of Nowhere Series P.-C. Lee Series Crime Novels True Crime Stories

Wilkie Collins: The Woman in White No Name Armadale The Moonstone The Haunted Hotel The Law and The Lady The Dead Secret Miss or Mrs? Ethel Lina White: Fear Stalks the Village Some Must Watch Wax The Wheel Spins Step in the Dark While She Sleeps She Faded into Air Annie Haynes: The Abbey Court Murder The Blue Diamond The House in Charlton Crescent The Crow's Inn Tragedy The Man with the Dark Beard Who Killed Charmian Karslake? The Crime at Tattenham Corner The Crystal Beads Murder

R. Austin Freeman: Dr. Thorndyke Series Other Mysteries H. C. McNeile: Bulldog Drummond Series Detective Ronald Standish Stories

G. K. Chesterton: The Innocence of Father Brown The Wisdom of Father Brown The Incredulity of Father Brown The Secret of Father Brown The Scandal of Father Brown

Arthur Morrison: Martin Hewitt Series Dorrington & Hicks Stories Ernest Bramah:

Max Carrados Stories Victor L. Whitechurch: Mystery Novels Thrilling Stories of the Railway Thomas W. Hanshew: Hamilton Cleek Series

E. W. Hornung: A. J. Raffles Series Mystery Novels

J. S. Fletcher: Mystery Novels Short Stories

Rober Barr: The Triumph of Eugéne Valmont Jennie Baxter, Journalist The Adventures of Sherlaw Kombs The Adventure of the Second Swag Frank Froest Mystery Novels

C. N. Williamson & A. M. Williamson Mystery Novels

Isabel Ostander Mystery Novels


Product details
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0BMW7BLYV
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ DigiCat (13 Nov. 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 126858 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Amazon More details at

Community Updates
Edited by Boz, 11 September 2023
New Comment


sorted by
's avatar
  1. holdthedoor's avatar
    (I'll do the honours today)

    Thanks Boz ..
  2. Forgottenshopper's avatar
    Thanks Boz..
  3. Steca's avatar
's avatar