Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available

Bugzy Malone: The Resurrection VINYL £9.99 @ Amazon

Posted 23rd May 2022

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Amazon Delivery & Returns Information

The following delivery costs are for orders fulfilled by Amazon. Delivery costs charged by third-party sellers on Amazon may vary, shown at checkout.

If you're a UK customer, you can get unlimited One-Day Delivery at no extra cost as part of Amazon Prime. No minimum spend is required to qualify.

Orders that include £10 or more of eligible books qualify for FREE Delivery. All orders of £20 or more of eligible items across any product category also qualify for FREE Delivery in the UK.

Standard Pickup to any Pickup Location across any product category qualifies for FREE Standard Pickup. Terms and Conditions apply.

Media costs £3.99 per delivery. Media consists of books, music, DVDs, video games, and software. All other product categories cost £4.99 per delivery. There is no extra cost for Amazon Prime members

From Amazon EU Media costs £2.99 per Standard Delivery / £3.99 Priority Delivery. Media consists of books, music, DVDs, video games, and software. All other product categories cost £4.49 per Standard Delivery £4.99 Priority Delivery. There is no extra cost for Amazon Prime members.

From Amazon US the delivery rate is £2.99 per delivery and £2.99 per KG (or part thereof)

Please see the Footer of Amazon page for further information on Delivery, Returns, and Amazon Prime.
Bugzy Malone: The Resurrection VINYL £9.99 with Voucher.
Accept the £9.24 voucher on the product page.


Info added by pirate1

Buzgy Malone's fifth full length project is full of hard-won wisdom and undiluted street delivery on an elevated level, that sees Bugzy produce his most accomplished work to date. The tracks weave social commentary and personal experience which produces something complex but powerful. The album was launched with the single 'Don't Cry' ft. Dermot Kennedy. This is an anthem that journey's Bugzy's near fatal accident in March, depicting the mental and physical journey Buzgy went through whilst on the ground following the crash. In true King of the North fashion, Bugzy delivers technically perfect verses and showcases the incredible lyrical ability that everyone has come to love of him.

Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations. Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library.

Track Listings
1 The Resurrection
3 Don't Cry (Feat. Dermot Kennedy)
4 Cold Nights in the 61
5 Welcome to the Hood (Feat. Emili Sande)
6 The Masters (Interlude)
7 Van Gogh Effect
8 Salvador
9 Ride Out
10 Bounce
11 Notorious (Feat. Chip)
12 The Immortals (Interlude)
13 Gods
14 Angels
15 Skeletons

Label: B Somebody – BM006
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 19 Nov 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Grime
Guardian Review'those strings, operatics – some of this music catches you off guard with its excellence'

Useful Links:

Community Updates