Cracking Thriller  Just Gone Free - James Flynn - The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple Series Book 1) [Kindle Edition]  - Download Free @ Amazon
274°Expired

Cracking Thriller Just Gone Free - James Flynn - The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple Series Book 1) [Kindle Edition] - Download Free @ Amazon

31
Found 2nd Sep 2014
9 Reviews All 5 Star - Absolutely Brilliant Book !!!!
‘Fans of McNab and Ryan will find lots to like here; The Shadow of Medea is a thoroughly enjoyable read with a well paced plot and a tough, but likeable hero.’ - Ebook Magazine

A fine thriller from first time author James Flynn. Top stuff from an author who could prove well worth following.' - Blokely.com

'A plot that fizzes along like a bomb fuse, at turns brutal and exhilarating.’ - Matthew Pink Writer/Critic Cambridge Film & Arts Festival

Where do you hide when the only people who know you exist, want you dead?

Luke Temple does not exist; the systematic shut down of Group 9 has tossed him callously back into the civilian world with nothing,He craves objectives, needs them to keep the darkness at bay.So when offered a highly dangerous private job by an anonymous employer he instantly accepts.It is a decision that will send him crashing into the violent heart of National Security as he realises that a mysterious and ruthless entity known only as Medea will stop at nothing to see his target captured...and Temple dead.

The Shadow Of Medea is the explosive debut novel from James Flynn, delivering action and twists in equal force.

This special edition includes a teaser sample of the next in the Luke Temple Series – Chasing The Dawn.

Price Summary:

We started tracking this book on January 9, 2012.
The price of this book has changed 10 times in the past 968 days.
The current price of this book is FREE last checked 42 minutes ago.
The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on September 2, 2014.
The highest price to date was £3.08 last reached on November 10, 2012.
This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.
Community Updates

Groups

31 Comments
http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51NsuCPC0JL._SX300_.jpg
Thank you.
Thanks!!
Looks good - Cheers!
Gotta be worth a punt thanks
donaldduck2

Thank you.



You're Welcome
dotty1998

Thanks!!



You're Welcome
prokop

Looks good - Cheers!



Thank You
arachnoid

Gotta be worth a punt thanks



Thank You
Thanks Boz - looks good
is that a website/app that gives you the tracking details at rhe bottom of your opening post?
dunfiedoughball

is that a website/app that gives you the tracking details at rhe bottom … is that a website/app that gives you the tracking details at rhe bottom of your opening post?






No It's.........................

http://members.tripod.com/~landark/python/its.gif

uk.ereaderiq.com/dp/…-1/
antdav

Thanks Boz - looks good



Many Thanks Friend
Cheers!
a904lea

Cheers!



Thank You
Thanks OP, I'll give this a go when I've finished the Jack Reacher series (only 10 more books to go!).
Thank you!
Got to be worth a download. Heated.
Thanks. Heat added!
frobozz

Thanks OP, I'll give this a go when I've finished the Jack Reacher series … Thanks OP, I'll give this a go when I've finished the Jack Reacher series (only 10 more books to go!).



Yes They Are Great Books From Mr Child
loady

Thank you!



You're Welcome
Vogun

Got to be worth a download. Heated.



Ta
biggie_uk

Thanks. Heat added!



That's What I Like Thank You
Thank you
Thanks OP... Heat!
pepsimax67

Thank you



You're Welcome
pileemhigh

Thanks OP... Heat!



You're Welcome
Brilliant, thanks.

Also got a £1 digital music voucher along with the confirmation so well chuffed.
kbfanclub

Brilliant, thanks. Also got a £1 digital music voucher along with the … Brilliant, thanks. Also got a £1 digital music voucher along with the confirmation so well chuffed.



Excellent
thanks for this find.
talset

thanks for this find.



You're Welcome
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text