Cracking Thriller  Just Gone Free - James Flynn - The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple Series Book 1) [Kindle Edition]  - Download Free @ Amazon
274°Expired

Cracking Thriller Just Gone Free - James Flynn - The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple Series Book 1) [Kindle Edition] - Download Free @ Amazon

31
Found 2nd Sep 2014
9 Reviews All 5 Star - Absolutely Brilliant Book !!!!
‘Fans of McNab and Ryan will find lots to like here; The Shadow of Medea is a thoroughly enjoyable read with a well paced plot and a tough, but likeable hero.’ - Ebook Magazine

A fine thriller from first time author James Flynn. Top stuff from an author who could prove well worth following.' - Blokely.com

'A plot that fizzes along like a bomb fuse, at turns brutal and exhilarating.’ - Matthew Pink Writer/Critic Cambridge Film & Arts Festival

Where do you hide when the only people who know you exist, want you dead?

Luke Temple does not exist; the systematic shut down of Group 9 has tossed him callously back into the civilian world with nothing,He craves objectives, needs them to keep the darkness at bay.So when offered a highly dangerous private job by an anonymous employer he instantly accepts.It is a decision that will send him crashing into the violent heart of National Security as he realises that a mysterious and ruthless entity known only as Medea will stop at nothing to see his target captured...and Temple dead.

The Shadow Of Medea is the explosive debut novel from James Flynn, delivering action and twists in equal force.

This special edition includes a teaser sample of the next in the Luke Temple Series – Chasing The Dawn.

Price Summary:

We started tracking this book on January 9, 2012.
The price of this book has changed 10 times in the past 968 days.
The current price of this book is FREE last checked 42 minutes ago.
The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on September 2, 2014.
The highest price to date was £3.08 last reached on November 10, 2012.
This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

31 Comments

Original Poster

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51NsuCPC0JL._SX300_.jpg

Thank you.

Banned

Thanks!!

Looks good - Cheers!

Gotta be worth a punt thanks

Original Poster

donaldduck2

Thank you.



You're Welcome

Original Poster

dotty1998

Thanks!!



You're Welcome

Original Poster

prokop

Looks good - Cheers!



Thank You

Original Poster

arachnoid

Gotta be worth a punt thanks



Thank You

Thanks Boz - looks good

is that a website/app that gives you the tracking details at rhe bottom of your opening post?

Original Poster

dunfiedoughball

is that a website/app that gives you the tracking details at rhe bottom … is that a website/app that gives you the tracking details at rhe bottom of your opening post?






No It's.........................

http://members.tripod.com/~landark/python/its.gif

uk.ereaderiq.com/dp/…-1/

Original Poster

antdav

Thanks Boz - looks good



Many Thanks Friend

Cheers!

Original Poster

a904lea

Cheers!



Thank You

Thanks OP, I'll give this a go when I've finished the Jack Reacher series (only 10 more books to go!).

Thank you!

Got to be worth a download. Heated.

Thanks. Heat added!

Original Poster

frobozz

Thanks OP, I'll give this a go when I've finished the Jack Reacher series … Thanks OP, I'll give this a go when I've finished the Jack Reacher series (only 10 more books to go!).



Yes They Are Great Books From Mr Child

Original Poster

loady

Thank you!



You're Welcome

Original Poster

Vogun

Got to be worth a download. Heated.



Ta

Original Poster

biggie_uk

Thanks. Heat added!



That's What I Like Thank You

Thank you

Thanks OP... Heat!

Original Poster

pepsimax67

Thank you



You're Welcome

Original Poster

pileemhigh

Thanks OP... Heat!



You're Welcome

Brilliant, thanks.

Also got a £1 digital music voucher along with the confirmation so well chuffed.

Original Poster

kbfanclub

Brilliant, thanks. Also got a £1 digital music voucher along with the … Brilliant, thanks. Also got a £1 digital music voucher along with the confirmation so well chuffed.



Excellent

thanks for this find.

Original Poster

talset

thanks for this find.



You're Welcome
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text