Unfortunately, this deal has expired 3 minutes ago.
298° Expired
6
Posted 5 days ago

Crime Thriller - D.D. Black - The Bones at Point No Point Kindle Edition - Now Free @ Amazon

FREE£0.01
Avatar
Shared by Boz
Joined in 2008
6,212
6,829

About this deal

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Excellent Customer reviews: 4.4 out of 5 stars 350 ratings. Paperback is £10.99

How do you catch a killer who's already behind bars?

Thomas Austin was once a prominent NYPD detective, known for locking up a psychopathic serial killer dubbed "The Holiday Baby Butcher." Now retired in a small beach town in the Pacific Northwest, Austin runs a little café, trying to overcome the loss of his wife, a DA who was gunned down only one year ago.

When a mysterious bag of bones appears on a nearby beach, Austin is dragged back into a world he thought he'd left behind. The Holiday Baby Butcher is behind bars, so it has to be a copycat.

But with each new clue, the killer seems closer and closer to the real thing. And when Austin finally learns the truth, it's a twist so shocking it shakes him to his core.

The Bones of Point No Point is the mesmerizing debut crime thriller from D.D. Black, perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Lisa Regan, JD Kirk, and Michael Connelly.

"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Amazing setting, likeable characters, and a twist so deranged I had to start the book over from the beginning the second I finished."

"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ A serial killer as sick as any I've seen. Highly recommended."

"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ A great mystery and police procedural. I loved the Pacific Northwest setting, loved the occasional bits of humor mixed in with this chilling story of a retired detective pulled back into the fray for one more job."

4063910-jdNl9.jpgProduct details
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0B6GNP833
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Darkness and Light Publishing (27 Aug. 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1770 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 264 pages

Customer reviews: 4.4 out of 5 stars 350 ratings
Amazon More details at Amazon
Community Updates
New Comment

You may also like

Reactions to this deal

Beta

6 Comments

sorted by
Avatar
  1. Avatar
    Thanks Boz..
  2. Avatar
    Thanks
  3. Avatar
    Thanks Boz, heat given
  4. Avatar
    Thanks Boz
  5. Avatar
    Thanks Boz!
  6. Avatar
    Cheers Boz
Avatar
Related Discussions
Related Groups
Related Merchants