Damages: Seasons 1 & 2 Boxset (6 Disc) £14.99 at Amazon & Play

Damages: Seasons 1 & 2 Boxset (6 Disc) £14.99 at Amazon & Play

Found 23rd May 2010
Damages: Seasons 1 & 2 Boxset (6 Disc)

Price matched - £14.99 at Amazon & Play - take your pick....

Next best around £1 more

Glenn Close leads an incredible case starring as hot-shot litigator Patty Hewes in Season One and Two of Damages.

In Season One Patty embarks on the biggest class-action lawsuit in her firm's history, but with a few weapons up her sleeve - deception, betrayal and unflinching ambition - the opposition better watch their backs. In Season Two fresh from her greatest legal victory, Patty is the undisputed champion in the ruthless world of high-stakes litigation. When a man from her past re-enters her life, the manipulative lawyer is thrust into a murder case which leads to a conspiracy that goes all the way to the top.

Episodes Comprise:

Season One:

1. Pilot
2. Jesus, Mary and Joe Cocker
3. And My Paralyzing Fear of Death
4. Tastes Like a Ho Ho
5. A Regular Earl Anthony
6. She Spat at Me
7. We Are Not Animals
8. Blame the Victim
9. Do You Regret What We Did?
10. Sort of Like a Family
11. I Hate These People
12. There's No 'We' Anymore
13. Because I Know Patty

Season Two:

1. I Lied, Too
2. Burn It, Shred It, I Don't Care
3. I Knew Your Pig
4. Hey! Mr. Pibb!
5. I Agree, It Wasn't Funny
6. A Pretty Girl in a Leotard
7. New York Sucks
8. They Had to Tweeze That Out of My Kidney
9. You Got Your Prom Date Pregnant
10. Uh Oh, Out Come the Skeletons
11. London, of Course
12. Look What He Dug Up This Time
13. Trust Me

1 Comment

this has been around £10 and even as low as £6 many times so i am sure it will be again soon
Post a comment