Dan Le Sac and Scroobius Pip - Angles @ Amazon

Dan Le Sac and Scroobius Pip - Angles @ Amazon

Found 28th Jan 2009
My first post so go easy on me

CD Description
'Angles' is the debut album from London based duo Dan Le Sac and Scroobius Pip. Mixing all styles of musical genres, from hip hop, soul, dance and RnB with their own intelligent and humourous slant, they provide a thought provoking and sometimes satirical look at modern life. This is a bold and intriguing first album. Includes the singles 'Thou Shalt Always Kill' and 'The Beat That My Heart Skipped'.

Track Listing

1. Beat That My Heart Skipped
2. Development
3. Look For The Woman
4. Rapper's Battle
5. Tommy C
6. Fixed
7. Angles
8. Letter From God To Man
9. Magician's Assistant
10. Back From Hell
11. Thou Shalt Always Kill
12. Waiting For The Beat To Kick In
13. Reading My Dreams


Original Poster

link updated, thanks bobcsg :thumbsup:
Post a comment