Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
Dawn Girl: A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller by Leslie Wolfe Free at Amazon Kindle
317° Expired

Dawn Girl: A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller by Leslie Wolfe Free at Amazon Kindle

FREE£0.01Amazon Deals
8
Posted 12th Apr

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Description

Product Description


Her beautiful face is caught in the final moment of death, lips slightly parted where the last breath escaped. Her unseeing blue eyes are wide and fearful. A few flecks of sand, sparkling in the morning light, cling to her long, dark lashes. 

A GRIPPING SERIAL KILLER THRILLER


“WoW! Holy Smoke! Best thriller I have read in yearsand I have read hundreds. Absolutely movie material.WoW just WOW!!!” – Mawna, five stars review on Amazon. 

Who is the beautiful girl found dead at dawn, on a deserted stretch of golden sand? What is her secret?

FBI Special Agent Tess Winnett searches for the answers to the baffling crime and with each step, each new clue uncovered, she unravels more unsettling facts that lead her to a single possible conclusion: Dawn Girlis not the first. Her killer has done this before.

Hiding a terrible secret of her own, Tess must face her innermost fears, in a heart-stopping race to catch a killer who’s getting ready to strike again. 

But can she find him in time and prevent another murder? And even if she does, what will the personal cost be? 

The rules of the game have changed.
And so now, has the definition of a serial killer.

Special Agent Tess Winnett is the bold, direct, and short-fused heroine of Dawn Girl. Putting her life on the line, she doesn’t pull any punches as she searches for the truth, and for the man who is taking lives on her watch. Intelligent, resourceful, and uncompromising, Tess will take readers on a memorable, white-knuckled journey in this suspenseful and gripping psychological thriller.

Fans of David Baldacci and James Patterson will love reading Leslie Wolfe.
Community Updates

Groups

8 Comments
Currently free. Might be worth adding to the OP
Terrible. Why do people bother with such awful writing?
mike203uk12/04/2020 12:26

Terrible. Why do people bother with such awful writing?



People have different tastes, which is why this book is rated 4.6 out of 5 by amazon.co.uk/dp/…R0/
Edited by: "Forgottenshopper" 12th Apr
Forgottenshopper12/04/2020 12:43

People have different tastes, which is why this book is rated 4.6 out of 5 …People have different tastes, which is why this book is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1,518 ratings


I'm referring to the quality of writing not personal tastes.
mike203uk12/04/2020 12:52

I'm referring to the quality of writing not personal tastes.



Thats fair, but it would seem that alot of people like this quality. I'm not sure why either, but as I said each to their own. As there are so many different books available now by may authors (Well thats what they call themselves)..
Thanks
Heat
Kindle Price: £2.27
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text