-46°
EXPIRED
Derek Acorah - Extreme Psychic book - £3.20 @ WH Smith
Derek Acorah - Extreme Psychic book - £3.20 @ WH Smith

Derek Acorah - Extreme Psychic book - £3.20 @ WH Smith

Buy forBuy forBuy for£3.20
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Derek Acorah's new book - Extreme Psychic is only £3.20 (select to have it delivered too your nearest WH Smith store). This is a must read for fans of both Most Haunted and Ghost Towns.

Synopsis
"The UK's number one TV psychic is back as you've never seen him before. Derek shares stories of his scariest, most bloodcurdling encounters with the other side. From possession by demons, violent spirits that have thrown him bodily across the room and encounters with dead serial killers, to ghosts that have made him fear for his very life, here is a collection of shocking experiences that have made Derek stare into the darkest places of the spirit world. Warning: this is not for the faint-hearted. Read it, if you dare."

12 Comments

Hi andy and welcome to the forums!!! A few cold votes might mean that people aren't Derek Acorah fans perhaps.... !!

emmajk42

Hi andy and welcome to the forums!!! A few cold votes might mean that … Hi andy and welcome to the forums!!! A few cold votes might mean that people aren't Derek Acorah fans perhaps.... !!



Good morning Emma. That may be true, but if a product is not someone's cup of tea, is that justification for voting it cold? A quick ]Froogle search shows that Andy did get a good deal.

Are there any guidelines on voting? I am fairly new too, and I have had a gripe in my recent Tomtom tip thread about what I personally think are unjustified cold votes.

I wonder if Sam (Dereks spirit guide)told Derek it would only be worth £3.20! lol

I knew WH Smith would put the price down

mouseclick

Good morning Emma. That may be true, but if a product is not someone's … Good morning Emma. That may be true, but if a product is not someone's cup of tea, is that justification for voting it cold? A quick ]Froogle search shows that Andy did get a good deal.Are there any guidelines on voting? I am fairly new too, and I have had a gripe in my recent Tomtom tip thread about what I personally think are unjustified cold votes.



We've had many a discussion about voting in the comments section of the forum mouseclick. Have a read in there if you wish... but the votes are up to the person. Personally, if something does not interest me, I do not vote at all. I rarely vote cold, perhaps only if something is clearly available at a lower price elsewhere.

Derek should know I wouldn't pay 5p for this.

For home delivery it's cheaper at DVD.co.uk, £4.73. Maybe people are voting it cold because you'd have to go and pick it up?

I knew this was going to be posted. :giggle:

I always find it amazing that modern English is the universal language of all ghosts, including 400 year old Ethiopian spirit guides - perhaps the promise of "Education, Education, Education..." finally arrives in the in the afterlife. Not much else to do I suppose.

Original Poster

Whoa!!! first post and already shot down in flames :-(

Don't be a drama queen!

hmmmm wonder why this is so cheap......
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text